http://www.sennwald.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/
05.06.2020 04:07:03


Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AHV-Zweigstelle 058 228 28 12 einwohneramt@sennwald.ch
Bauamt 058 228 28 06 bauamt@sennwald.ch
Bestattungsamt 058 228 28 12 einwohneramt@sennwald.ch
Betreibungsamt 058 228 28 14 betreibungsamt@sennwald.ch
Einwohneramt 058 228 28 12 einwohneramt@sennwald.ch
Finanzverwaltung 058 228 28 15 kassieramt@sennwald.ch
Gemeindepräsidium 058 228 28 28 peter.kindler@sennwald.ch
Gemeinderatskanzlei 058 228 28 02 gemeinde@sennwald.ch
Grundbuchamt 058 228 28 04 grundbuchamt@sennwald.ch
Kindes- und Erwachsenenschutzbehörde (KESB) 058 228 65 00 werdenberg@kesb.sg.ch
Sektionschef 058 228 28 01 andelka.jelusic@sennwald.ch
Sozialamt 058 228 28 11 sozialamt@sennwald.ch
Steueramt 058 228 28 09 steueramt@sennwald.ch
Zivilstandsamt Werdenberg 081 755 75 34 zivilstandsamt@buchs-sg.ch